• Home
  • -
  • Contact Us | SGA Bookstore

Contact Us



Manager
Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@sru.edu

Assistant Manager
Tonya Houck
tonya.houck@sru.edu

Apparel Buyer
Chiara Curci
chiara.curci@sru.edu

Social Media Manager, Insignia Buyer, & School Supplies Buyer
Jessica Mikucki
jessica.mikucki@sru.edu

Course Materials Manager
Jill Spaulding
jill.spaulding@sru.edu

Insignia Buyer & Assistant Course Materials Manager
Connie Briggs
connie.briggs@sru.edu

Accounts Payable Manager
Laurie Hawkins
laurie.hawkins@sru.edu

Customer Service Supervisor
Amy Barber
amy.barber@sru.edu



Questions?
Call us at:
724-738-2104


Contact us

Leave us a message, and we will reply shortly.

Required *