• Home
  • -
  • Contact Us | SGA Bookstore

Contact Us

Manager
Joe Flynn
joe.flynn@sru.edu

Assistant Manager
Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@sru.edu

Apparel Buyer
Tonya Houck
tonya.houck@sru.edu

Social Media Manager, Insignia Buyer, School Supplies Buyer
Jessica Mikucki
jessica.mikucki@sru.edu

Course Materials Manager
Jill Spaulding
jill.spaulding@sru.edu

Assistant Course Materials Manager
Jill Hennon
jill.hennon@sru.edu

Accounts Payable Manager
Laurie Hawkins
laurie.hawkins@sru.edu

Electronics Buyer, ETC Manager, IT
Nicolas Mundo
nicolas.mundo@sru.edu

Customer Service Supervisor
Lisa Byler
lisa.byler@sru.edu



Contact us

Leave us a message, and we will reply shortly.

Required *